The last days of Mr. Lifeguard

Jeg skal snart tilbage til KBH så jeg nyder de sidste dage på stranden, og ikke mindst sammen med Mr. Lifeguard. Det bliver dejligt at komme hjem igen, men også lidt hårdt nu når jeg har fået mig en ny ”ven” 😉 Jeg får i hvert fald det meste ud af det… så må vi se hvad der sker 🙂

G

I’m going back to Copenhagen soon, so I’m enjoying the last days on the beach and especially the last days with Mr. Lifeguard. I’m looking forward to going home, but at the same time, it’s going to be sad to say goodbye to my new “friend” 😉 I’m getting the most out of it… we’ll see what happens 🙂

 G

2 thoughts on “The last days of Mr. Lifeguard

Leave a Reply

